From now on I will be writing blogs at Geekkamer

As blogging has now become passion for me i can’t stop writing blogs . I love to write blogs related to Linux , tips n tricks open source news or any thing that i found interesting on internet . and i tried to share what i know with people and some people really appreciated it ( Well SOME is good at starting)  . I am waiting for my joining call and between started writing blogs i found it better than Facebook or twitter as it provide full swings to your thought .
I have a thought of giving back to internet what i have learned from internet . so i have started posting blogs on Geekkamer. It is a  website build in contribution with some of my friends . so , from now  i will be post on that site. All my blogs that i am going to post here will be now cross posted with Geekkamer . For more info visit Geekkamer 

Leave a Reply

